SOLUTION CATEGORIES
Elmar Sales and Support
    More Ways to Browse
    Contact NOV
    myNOV
     
    You are here: NOV.com > Solutions > Well Service and Completion > Wireline > Elmar Sales and Support
    NOV Elmar Sales and Support

     

    The best products in the world achieve nothing without competent people to operate them and a professional level of after sales support. With 15 locations around the globe we are never far from our customers, and our global product database allows us to pinpoint any parts or service personnel required and dispatch them at short notice. We are able to offer our clients a respected and challenging training program to satisfy all competency requirements: in a local language if required.

    Please note that all Recruitment enquiries and applications must be processed through our dedicated recruitment page, please click here……. 

    NOV_Logo_Elmar_264x25

     NOV Elmar Location Map

    MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS:

    NOV Elmar - UK
    ABERDEEN
    Elmar-UK@nov.com
    Tel: +44 1224 740261

     

    NOV Elmar - USA
    HOUSTON
    Elmar-Americas@nov.com
    Tel: +1 713 983 9281

     

    NOV Elmar - Far East
    SINGAPORE
    Elmar-Singapore@nov.com
    Tel: +65 6546 0928        

    NOV Elmar - Netherlands
    GROOT-AMMERS
    Elmar-NL@nov.com
    Tel: +31 184 608 700

     

    NOV Elmar - UAE
    DUBAI
    Elmar-Dubai@nov.com
    Tel: +971 4 810 0100

       
    NOV Elmar - Brazil
    MACAE
    Elmar-Brazil@nov.com
    Tel: +55 22 9731 3384 
     

    NOV Elmar - Canada
    CALGARY
    Elmar-Canada@nov.com
    Tel: +1 403 319 2333

       

     
    REGIONAL SALES, RENTAL AND SERVICE LOCATIONS:

    Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia
    Tel: +966 3 887 9270
    Elmar-Dubai@nov.com

     

    Perth, Australia
    Tel: +61 8 9456 0999
    Elmar-Perth@nov.com

     

    Stavanger, Norway
    Tel: +47 51 81 81 81
    Elmar-UK@nov.com

    REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES:

    Louisiana, USA
    Tel: +1 337 839 0024 ext 201
      Moscow, Russia
    Tel: +7 495 287 2691
     

     

    Beijing, China
    Tel: +86 10 8485 1973

     

     

       

    For information on NOV Elmar including contact details, news, service facilities and documentation download visit our home page.